Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gloria Green source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

neisha watson source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Peter Schneider source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Misty Griffin source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2021

Two technicians came out and were very professional and efficient! They cleaned my bedroom carpet, my recliner chair, and all the hardwood floors throughout my entire apartment (kitchen, living room, dining room, and bathroom). They were extremely careful when moving furniture around, and they made sure to reach every corner and crevasse. They even removed old stains and odors, leaving my apartment smelling so clean and fresh!! These guys truly did a miracle with my floors and upholstery!! And I was very pleasantly surprised that it was all VERY affordable!! I'm definitely going to use this company again in the future, and I've already recommended them to my other family members!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna Mobley source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2021

Frankie and his coworker did a great job. They were professional, explained what they would do. Confirmed what I needed and asked questions. I would highly recommend them again. Thank you guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lizzy Mcknight source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2021

We’ve used ABC for over 5 years to clean/sanitize upholstery, carpets and pet stains. They are always friendly, prompt and thorough. Not aggressive about upselling. Jose is a gem!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nita Boles source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2021

Jose was prompt and professional. He wore a mask throughout his work which lasted longer than two hours. We are pleased and would like to have him do our carpets and rugs again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

MikeD source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2021

Their 4.9 online rating is justified, they did everything as advertised. Polite, courteous, and did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amy Long source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2021

Chris and Frank did an excellent job of cleaning the carpet and sofa after my senior dog had some accidents. They were kind, professional, and provided me with explanations as to how the products work. The house smells great and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you guys! I would use this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

kami cullum source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2021

These guys are very professional! Have cleaned my carpets several times and made sure I was happy with it before they left! Definitely recommend!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE