Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Camila Cristiani source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2021

Jose and Evan were great! Very professional and friendly. Called before they arrived to give a heads up which I always appreciate. Got right to it and my couch and chair look a million times better! Will definitely use them again and have already referred them to a neighbor!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryn Gifford source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2021

Very courteous and prompt. My carpets were stained from children and pets and I had them cleaned and pet treatment and deodorizer completed. I felt for the quality of work and time spent cleaning the carpets I received great value for the cost. I will use service and again and would recommend to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gloria Green source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

neisha watson source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Peter Schneider source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Misty Griffin source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2021

Two technicians came out and were very professional and efficient! They cleaned my bedroom carpet, my recliner chair, and all the hardwood floors throughout my entire apartment (kitchen, living room, dining room, and bathroom). They were extremely careful when moving furniture around, and they made sure to reach every corner and crevasse. They even removed old stains and odors, leaving my apartment smelling so clean and fresh!! These guys truly did a miracle with my floors and upholstery!! And I was very pleasantly surprised that it was all VERY affordable!! I'm definitely going to use this company again in the future, and I've already recommended them to my other family members!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna Mobley source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2021

Frankie and his coworker did a great job. They were professional, explained what they would do. Confirmed what I needed and asked questions. I would highly recommend them again. Thank you guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lizzy Mcknight source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2021

We’ve used ABC for over 5 years to clean/sanitize upholstery, carpets and pet stains. They are always friendly, prompt and thorough. Not aggressive about upselling. Jose is a gem!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nita Boles source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2021

Jose was prompt and professional. He wore a mask throughout his work which lasted longer than two hours. We are pleased and would like to have him do our carpets and rugs again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

MikeD source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2021

Their 4.9 online rating is justified, they did everything as advertised. Polite, courteous, and did a great job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE