Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2019

Once again Jose has come to our home, arriving right on time and always professional but yet with a personal touch. As usual, Jose did a splendid job on our carpets as he has done over each of his visits over time. Jose is a good man and a tremendous asset to your company. Proud and long time customers, Jim & Dia Wheeler, Valley Ranch.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2019

Excellent on all levels, not just results. Techs were both personable and professional from call ahead to service completion. The only reason for 5 stars is I couldn’t give 10. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2019

These guys were great. I had a terrible oil stain on silk they were able to get out. Everything looks great. They were on time and professional. I would recommend them (actually already did).

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2019

I am very happy with the service provided. They arrived when they said they would, they were very professional and they did a great job cleaning my carpet in several rooms. I will use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2019

I was told by my leasing agent to vacate the home. I was in full-time school and they had given me a window of 2 hours and I was told that I would get a call 30 minute before they come. They gave me 1 hour ahead call which really helped me, I was in Richardson and my house was in Frisco, good 45 min drive. And they were right on time. The carpet cleaning had started while I was till moving stuff from the house. Both the guys were great and Dave has been exeptionally helpful. My carpet looks great, I had lots of stains in the dinning room. I had been living in this house for 6 years, you can imagine how bad it could be with 3 kids. I just wanted to say Thank You to Dave and his Aabc Chem-Dry company for the flawless service! The guys who cleaned the house did a fantastic job. when they were done they let me know how everything went. They did fantastic and quick work. Within hours my house that I lived in looked great. “So I just wanted to say thanks again for yours and everyone’s time, I really appreciate Aabc Chem-Dry Carpet cleaning. If there’s any way I can be of help, please just let me know, otherwise I look forward to getting the chance to work with you again! I will definately be recommending you for years to come and for my next cleaning I will definately be calling Dave and setting up another cleaning. I know my review is bit long but the guys deserve the best review possible. “Thanks, Minaxi

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2019

I rely on Google recommendations and this company really stood out. Their web site is very informative and the person I talked with to schedule the appointment was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The work was done on schedule. The technician put in a lot of work and our carpets have never looked this good after any previous cleaning. Price was very reasonable and we will definitely have them back out for our carpets. We are also considering using them for tile cleaning and some area rugs as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2019

Fast friendly service...i would recommend to anyone looking for great carpet cleaning..Thank you for making it so easy.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE