Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Lawrence source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

AR Ca source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2020

José and Evan were my techs. They were honestly wonderful. My puppy had peed all over my microfiber couch and threw up on it making it unusable and my other couch was just dirty. José explained how the material would interact with the chemicals and how the process would work. They were also super friendly and helpful and made the time pass by quickly. After their services both of my couches looked brand new and had no smell at all. I would recommend these guys and I will be reusing these guys again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Peter Ricca source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2020

Great job. Had a rental that got abused, they made floors (carpet and entry tile) look like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

LaTonya Newton source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2020

Our Technician was awesome! Our matress looks like new. Thanks

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Elizabeth Garcia Law source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2020

On time and very professional. They did a wonderful job for us!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Madeline Mozjesik source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2020

Hard wood floor clean / sanitize. Very punctual, professional and quick! Jose and John were diligent and respectful. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Cheek source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2020

Just wanted to let you know Jose and John did an excellent job on my couch today. They were here right on time, very professional and did an excellent cleaning job on my favorite couch with 3 years worth of stains! Bonus move, at my request Jose and John attached my love seat to the couch. Nice!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stacy Ferrand source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2020

Chris and John performed a great job on my king sized mattress, living room carpet and youngest son’s bedroom carpet. My son’s bedroom carpet was filled with urine odor and stains in the carpet. My mattress was had urine stains and yellow coloring and my living room carpet had very hard stains. They were able to remove the stains and odors effortless! It was definitely worth everything involved. I’m pleased with the professionalism and timeliness of the job! I will definitely be using their services again. Thank you Chris and John!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dan Murphy source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2020

A-abc Chem Dry was amazing. They were able to come by very quickly and took a carpet littered with pet stains and left with it looking absolutely, night and day, fresh-as-new. I've used them before and I will absolutely use them again if I ever need to try and restore battered carpet or upholstery. Thank you! Outstanding job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE