Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Timothy Haines source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2020

We had this company come out to clean our living room furniture and they did a fantastic job. Very professional and polite young men. Our furniture looks great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chad Bloemker source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2020

Jose, Noel & Evan came out today to clean our carpets. All the guys were knowledgable, professional and hardworking. I had done my research and called 3 other companies. The other companies told me 1 guy would come out and it would take 2 hours. After speaking with Dave at A-abc Chem - Dry, he told me 2 guys would come out and it would take 3 to 3.5 hours. I was surprised to say the least at the man power and additional hours. A-abc Chem-dry did an amazing job. So I know that 1 guy and 2 hours was no way realistic. Dave, thank you for being honest and knowledgable. If I was to have used one of those other companies, I know I would NOT have been satisfied. Another big shout to Jose, Noel and Evan! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jonathan Fenton source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2020

We had Frankie come by and clean the carpets before we moved in. Quick, efficient and clean carpets. Very professional and had a great experience. We were referred to a-abc through our home warranty company and it was flawless.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

An Miller source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2020

Very professional and polite. Knowledgeable and fast service. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Audrey Taylor source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2020

My technician was very thorough in his cleaning. My carpet was definitely in better shape when he was done. I will use this location again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Myriam Laguer source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Les Shirley Kirkendorfer source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joy Vidaurri source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2020

Had two small bedrooms that desperately needed the carpet cleaned. Not only was Jose professional and friendly, but he got the carpet SO MUCH cleaner than I would have ever imagined possible. Thanks a million, Jose! I will definitely be using the service again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mike Shisko source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2020

Quick respinse and scheduled for my convenience. Jose arrived just as scheduled and went right to work. Very efficient but also very personable, taking time to say hello and understand the nature of the cleanimg request. Took great care to protect hardwood floors and nearby furniture. Very pleased with the result.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE